

Minutes of the IQAC Meeting:

Date: 30/07/2021

## Members Present:

1. Lubil Boruch	12. Jatin Ch Barnah
1. Lubil Boruch 2. Typli Bressed Sailvia.	12. Jolin Ch Barnah 13. Namita Gogai
3. Uttam Bopphin.	14. Dolly epogoe
4. Dilip chulia	15. Rima Kotahy
5. Pranjal phurlean	16. Hunali Mech
6. Basante Ahuteon.	17. Muspes Begun
7. Debagai Tank.	18. Nirod hohan
8. Durabrat Matina	19. Jyolsza Buregohain
9. Heerakshi perkalati	20, Shegamaline Changmen'
10. Arcunima dulla	21. Usha Reni Goya
11 Suborna KaKoh	

A meeting on IQAC was held on 30th July, 2021 at the IQAC room, Moran Mahila Mahavidyalaya to discuss about the clarification regarding DVV and other related issues. After discussion, following decisions were taken

1) Resolved that, all the members are requested to carry on the work as directed.

2) All the teachers are requested to help the co-ordinator in preparation of DVV.

Unhan

Principal Vc Moran Mahila Mahavidvateve Moranhat



www.moranmahilamahavidyalaya.com ::: e-mail : moran\_mm@yahoo.in

*Ref* .....

# Date. 08/09/2021

#### Minutes of the IQAC Meeting:

#### Date: 08/09/2021

## Members Present:

1. Lubit Boruch	12. Arunima Sulto	22. Ranju Sessi
2. Tyoti Brased Sailvis ,	13. Jahn Ch Barnah	23 Dinika Goga
3. Uttan Boshinin.	14. Subokna Kakoti	23. Dépika Gogo'. 24, Skyermalina Changren
4. Dilip Chulia	15, Namita Gogoi	2-1, southand complete
4. Dilip Chulia 5. Pranjor phulian	15. Namita Gogoi 16. Dolly yogoi	25. Usha Duri Goger
6. Basante Phelion.	17. Rima Kotahy	
7. Debayini Jans	18 Hum V. Mach	
8. Durabust Phohen a	- 19. Mussics Regim	
9. Sanjis Bhagovali	on Nind Litter	
10. Parakh men Sounal	21 Turkens Burgach	all
11. Meenalishi Berlestat	terr of the full generation	

A meeting on IQAC was held at the Principal's Chamber on 8th September, 2021, in presence of Teaching and Non-Teaching staff of the college. In this meeting the Co-ordinator, Mr. Jyoti Prasad Saikia informed about the progress of IQAC work, NAAC peer team visit and other related issues. After discussion, following decisions were taken in the meeting:

1) All the departments decided to prepare a departmental PPT for peer team visit.

2) All the sub-committees are requested to prepare their report.

3) Various buildings of the college should be named properly.

4) It is decided that, all the departments should submit the present students list.

Vulen

Principal VC Ioran Mahila Mahavidvalave Moranhat

5) It is decided to contact the alumni members of the college.

6) For the cultural programs, Bihu dance and Jhumur dance should be finalized.

7) It is decided to receive the peer team at the Airport by the following teachers (i) Musfica Begum, (ii) Jyoti Pd. Saikia, (iii) Luhit Boruah

8) Resolved that, Parakhmoni Sonowal will assist the peer team as a computer expert.

9) Resolved that, following teachers and employees should take the responsibility of reception to peer team (i) Dr. Rima Kotaky, (ii) Hunali Mech (iii) Gundri Mohan (iv) Namita Gogoi (v) Dipika Gogoi (vi) Debajani Tamuli.

Venhen

Principal VC Moran Mahila Mahavidvasive Moranhat



Date 09/10/2021

Minutes of the IQAC Meeting:

# Date: 09/10/2021

Members Present:

*Ref* .....

12. Jalin Ch Barnah 22. Shyanaline Changnan 23. Usha Ravi Goyfi 13. Suborra Kakati 1. Lubit Borceach 2. Typle Presed Sailia 13. Suborena Kakati a. Uttern Bosphin.
4. Dilep Chulien
5. Aranjal phylian
6. Basante Phylion.
13. Subokena Kakati
14. Namita Gogai
15. Delly ejegei
16. Rima Kotaly
14. Hurrali, Mach 6. Barante Tang. 18. Musica begin 7. DeSofin' Tang. 18. Musica begin 8. Durabuard Mahuta 19. Nirod hichen 9. Sanjib Bragowali' 20. Jyotsna Buragohain 10. Hausekahi Borkeleti 7. DeSofan' Tans. 10. Meenakshi Borkelet 21. Dipika Gogoi. Arunima Sutte 11.

A meeting on IQAC was held at the Principal's Chamber on 9th October, 2021 Moran Mahila Mahavidyalaya. In this meeting an analysis was made on the last peer team visit report with teaching and non-teaching staff. A new IQAC committee was formed in this meeting with the following members IQAC Committee:

1. Co-ordinator of IQAC: Pranjal Phukan

2. Assistant Co-ordinator: Dr. Rima Kotaky

3. Members: Luhit Boruah Arunima Dutta Shyamolima Changmai Musfica Begum Dikshita Lukhurakhan Hunali Mech

Vellen

Principal VC oran Mahila Mahavidvalave Moranhal